the second page

New post

It has been way too long since my last post. Goes to show how terrible I am at keeping daily tasks — some I can do, some I can't. Though, maybe I'm just approaching all of this the wrong way.

I think I'm handling too many things at once. Some interests need to be put aside for now while I work on my presenting PhysicsWeb, but I keep getting distracted. So, I attempt to focus on just that, but there's also the feeling that there's really no reason for me to practice. It isn't like a bunch of important people are showing up, its just gonna be some friends, my family, and my physics teacher.

Now that I'm putting this on paper, or on screen or whatever, I'm a lot more aware of what's happening. And I don't like it. Ergo, all that can go to hell. I worked hard on this and I better finish well god dammit. I'll let some stubbornness take over and make this presentation absolutely perfect; I don't give a damn if I stay up till 3AM fixing things that don't need to be fixed.

I should probably stop typing and go work on that.